ESSO - Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Services

(An Autonomous Body under the Ministry of Earth Sciences, Govt. of India)
Home Our Chairman

Dr. Madhavan Nair Rajeevan

         Secretary, Ministry of Earth Sciences, Chairman, ESSO and Chairman, Earth Commission
Date of Birth          27-07-1961
          Secretary to the Government of India Ministry of Earth Sciences (MoES)
Address          Ministry of Earth Sciences, Prithvi Bhavan, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
Contact Details           Phone: 011-24629771 / 24629772
Biodata          Click Here to View