ESSO-INCOIS-Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Services

ESSO - Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Services

(An Autonomous Body under the Ministry of Earth Sciences, Govt. of India)
Home Right to Information Act Directory of the officers and employees of the Department

Right to Information Act

(viii) Directory of the officers and employees of the Department (as on March 31, 2018)
Sl No.Employee NameDesignationTelephone (direct)Telephone (Internal/Ext)E-mail
1 Dr. S.S.C. Shenoi Director 040-23895000
040-48551780
23886002 director@incois.gov.in
shenoi@incois.gov.in
COMPUTATIONAL FACILITIES,COMMUNICATIONS NETWORK AND WEB SERVICES GROUP (CWG)
2 Mr. B.V. Satyanarayana Scientist 'G' & Group Head 040-23895005 23886005 bvs@incois.gov.in
3 Mr. K. Annapurnaiah Scientist 'D' 040-23895015
040-48551779
23886049 anup@incois.gov.in
4 Mr. V. Venugopal Rao Scientist 'D' NIL 23886096 venu@incois.gov.in
5 Mr. N. Kiran Kumar Scientist 'D' NIL 23886037 kirankumar@incois.gov.in
6 Mr. G. Vijay Scientist 'D' NIL 23886083 vijay@incois.gov.in
7 Mr. A. Murali Krishna Scientist 'D' NIL 23886072 muralikrishna@incois.gov.in
8 Mr. S.P. Vigneshwar Scientist 'C' NIL 23886037 vigneshwar@incois.gov.in
9 Mr. Syed Mohaboob Moinudeen Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886097 moinudeen@incois.gov.in
10 Mr. Ganti Suresh Sci. Asst. 'B' (Civil) NIL 23886051 sureshg@incois.gov.in
11 Mr. Raju Devender Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886098 devender@incois.gov.in
12 Mr. N B Subrahmanyam Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886075 nbsubrahmanyam@incois.gov.in
13 Ms. S. Niramala Devi Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886135 nirmala@incois.gov.in
14 Mr. Kaki Rajesh Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886136 rajeshkaki@incois.gov.in
OCEAN OBSERVATIONS AND DATA MANAGEMENT GROUP (ODG)
15 Mr. E. Pattabhi Rama Rao Scientist 'F' & Group Head 040-23895008 040-23886008 pattabhi@incois.gov.in
16 * Dr. M. Ravichandran Scientist 'G' 040-23895004 040-23886004
17 Mr. Venkat Seshu Reddem Scientist 'D' NIL 23886069 venkat@incois.gov.in
18 Dr. M.S. Girish Kumar Scientist 'D' NIL 23886094 girish@incois.gov.in
19 Dr. N. Srinivasa Rao Scientist 'D' NIL 23886035 srinivasn@incois.gov.in
20 Dr. B. Praveen Kumar Scientist 'D' NIL 23886170 praveen.b@incois.gov.in
21 Dr. Suprit Kumar Scientist 'C' NIL 23886147 suprit.k@incois.gov.in
22 Mr. N. Suresh Kumar Scientist 'C' 040-23895020 23886060 sureshkumar@incois.gov.in
23 Mr. S. Sivaprasad Scientist 'C' NIL 23886127 shivaprasad.s@incois.gov.in
24 Mr. V P Thangaprakash Scientist 'C' NIL 23886168 thangaprakash.vp@incois.gov.in
25 Mr. M. Vivekananda Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886140 vivekananda@incois.gov.in
26 Mr. K. Dinesh Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886088 dinesh@incois.gov.in
TRAINING AND PROGRAMME PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT GROUP (TPG)
27 Dr. Uday Bhaskar T V S Scientist 'E' & Group Head NIL 23886048 uday@incois.gov.in
28 Mr. Sidhartha Sahoo Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886040 sidhartha@incois.gov.in
29 Mr. R U V N Satish Sci. Asst. 'A' NIL 23886129 satish.r@incois.gov.in
TSUNAMI AND STORM SURGE EARLY WARNING SERVICES GROUP (TWG)
30 Mr. E. Pattabhi Rama Rao Scientist 'F' & Group Head 040-23895008 040-23886008 pattabhi@incois.gov.in
31 * Dr. T. Srinivasa Kumar Scientist 'G' 040-23895006 040-23886006
32 Mr. R.S. Mahendra Scientist 'D' NIL 23886165 mahendra@incois.gov.in
33 Mr. Ch. Patanjali Kumar Scientist 'D' NIL 23886067/6139 patanjali@incois.gov.in
34 Ms. M. Vijaya Sunanda Scientist 'D' NIL 23886089 sunanda@incois.gov.in
35 Mr. J. Padmanabham Scientist 'D' NIL 23886126 padmanabham@incois.gov.in
36 Mr. P.L.N. Murty Scientist 'C' NIL 23886124 murty.pln@incois.gov.in
37 Mr. Dipankar Saikia Scientist 'C' NIL 23886162 dipankar.s@incois.gov.in
38 Mr. B. Ajay Kumar Scientist 'C' NIL 23886071 ajay@incois.gov.in
39 Mr. K. Varadarajan Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886034 varadarajan@incois.gov.in
40 Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Mishra Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886034 ashutosh@incois.gov.in
41 Mr. T V Rajesh Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886034 rajeshtv@incois.gov.in
42 Mr. Rohit Mishra Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886034 rohit@incois.gov.in
43 Mr. K. Rajesh Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886034/6129 rajesh@incois.gov.in
OCEAN MODELING AND DATA ASSIMILATION GROUP (MDG)
44 Dr. P A Francis Scientist 'E' & Group Head NIL 23886032 francis@incois.gov.in
45 Dr. Kunal Chakraborty Scientist 'D' NIL 23886080 kunal.c@incois.gov.in
46 Dr. Arya Paul Scientist 'D' NIL 23886141 aryapaul@incois.gov.in
47 Dr. Abhisek Chatterjee Scientist 'D' NIL 23886076 abhisek.c@incois.gov.in
48 Mr. S. Siva Reddy Scientist 'C' NIL 23886079 ssiva@incois.gov.in
49 Ms. Prerna Singh Scientist 'B' NIL 23886140 prerna.s@incois.gov.in
50 Mr. Biswamoy Paul Scientist 'B' NIL 23886140 biswamoy.p@incois.gov.in
OCEAN-ATMOSPHERE COUPLED SYSTEM GROUP (CSG)
51 Dr. Sudheer Joseph Scientist 'E' & GROUP HEAD 040-23894647 23886047 sjo@incois.gov.in
52 Dr. S. K. Hasibur Rahman Scientist 'E' NIL 23886052 rahman@incois.gov.in
53 Mr. P. Vijay Scientist 'C' NIL 23886125 vijay.p@incois.gov.in
54 Mr. U. Srinivasu Scientist 'C' NIL 23886146 srinivasu.u@incois.gov.in
OCEAN INFORMATION AND FORECAST SERVICES GROUP (ISG)
55 Dr. T M Balakrishnan Nair Scientist 'F' & Group Head 040-23895007 23886007 bala@incois.gov.in
56 Mr. M. Nagaraja Kumar Scientist 'E' 040-23895013 23886031 raja@incois.gov.in
57 Dr. Satya Prakash Scientist 'E' NIL 23886093 satyap@incois.gov.in
58 Dr. R. Harikumar Scientist 'D' NIL 23886059 harikumar@incois.gov.in
59 Dr. Aneesh A Lotliker Scientist 'D' NIL 23886038 aneesh@incois.gov.in
60 Ms. Sandhya K G Scientist 'D' NIL 23886036 sandhyakg@incois.gov.in
61 Mr. Arun Nehrekkol Scientist 'C' NIL 23886144 arunn@incois.gov.in
62 Ms. Remya P G Scientist 'C' NIL 23886140 remya.pg@incois.gov.in
63 Mr. Alakes Samanta Scientist 'B' NIL 23886140 samanta.a@incois.gov.in
64 Ms. N. Nagaswetha Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886156 swetha@incois.gov.in
65 Ms. Rakhi Kumari Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886057 rakhi@incois.gov.in
66 Mr. Jeyakumar Chellaiah Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886263 jeyakumar@incois.gov.in
67 Mr. B.Thirumal Sci. Asst. 'A' NIL 23886157
EXECUTIVE SUPPORT SERVICES GROUP (ESG)
68 Mr. K.K.V. Chary Dy. Chief Admin. Officer & Group Head 040-23895010
040-48551781
23886003 kkvchary@incois.gov.in
69 Mr. S. Nageswara Rao Manager (Accounts) 040-23895016 23886024 nag@incois.gov.in
70 Mr. V. Subrahmanyam Joint Manager (Admin.) 040-23895016 23886022 manyam@incois.gov.in
71 Mr. Devendra Kumar Joint Manager (Purchase) NIL 23886074/6174 devendra.kumar@incois.gov.in
72 Mr. R.V. Giridhar Asst. Manager NIL 23886055 rvgiridhar@incois.gov.in
73 Ms. K. Suhasini Asst. Manager NIL 23886023 suhasini@incois.gov.in
74 Mr. Dasari Prasad Asst. Manager NIL 23886082 dasariprasad@incois.gov.in
75 Mr. Nagoji Rao H Sr. Executive NIL 23886058 nagoji@incois.gov.in
76 Mr. P. Srikrishna Chaitanya Asst. Manager NIL 23886172 chaitanya@incois.gov.in
77 Mr. T. Rajasekhar Sr. Executive NIL 23886128 rajasekhart@incois.gov.in
78 Santosh Kumar Senior Executive & PA to Director NIL 23886002 santosh.kumar@incois.gov.in
* Dr. M. Ravichandran, Scientist 'G' & * Dr. T. Srinivasa Kumar, Scientist 'G' are on lien.