ESSO-INCOIS-Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Services

ESSO - Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Services

(An Autonomous Body under the Ministry of Earth Sciences, Govt. of India)
Home Right to Information Act Directory of the officers and employees of the Department

Right to Information Act

(viii) Directory of the officers and employees of the Department (as on March 31, 2017)
Sl no.Employee NameDesignationTelephone (direct)Telephone (Internal/Ext)E-mail
1 Dr. S.S.C. Shenoi Director 040-23895000 23886002 director@incois.gov.in
shenoi@incois.gov.in
2 Santosh Kumar Senior Executive & PA to Director 040-23895000 23886002 santosh.kumar@incois.gov.in
MODELLING AND OCEAN OBSERVATION GROUP (MOG)
3 Dr. M. Ravichandran Scientist 'G' & Group Head 040-23895004 23886004 ravi@incois.gov.in
4 Dr. Sudheer Joseph Scientist 'E' 040-23894647 23886047 sjo@incois.gov.in
5 Dr. S. K. Hasibur Rahman Scientist 'E' NIL 23886052 rahman@incois.gov.in
6 Dr. M.S. Girish Kumar Scientist 'D' NIL 23886094 girish@incois.gov.in
7 Dr. B. Praveen Kumar Scientist 'D' NIL 23886170 praveen.b@incois.gov.in
8 Mr. N. Suresh Kumar Scientist 'C' 040-23895020 23886060 sureshkumar@incois.gov.in
9 Mr. S. Siva Reddy Scientist 'C' NIL 23886079 ssiva@incois.gov.in
10 Mr. S. Sivaprasad Scientist 'C' NIL 23886127 shivaprasad.s@incois.gov.in
11 Mr. V P Thangaprakash Scientist 'C' NIL 23886168 thangaprakash.vp@incois.gov.in
12 Mr. P. Vijay Scientist 'C' NIL 23886125 vijay.p@incois.gov.in
13 Mr. U. Srinivasu Scientist 'C' NIL 23886146 srinivasu.u@incois.gov.in
14 Mr. K. Dinesh Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886088 dinesh@incois.gov.in
15 Mr. M. Vivekananda Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886140 vivekananda@incois.gov.in
16 Mr. R U V N Satish Sci. Asst. 'A' NIL 23886129 satish.r@incois.gov.in
COMPUTATIONAL FACILITIES AND WEB BASED SERVICES GROUP (CWG)
17 Mr. B.V. Satyanarayana Scientist 'G' & Group Head 040-23895005 23886005 bvs@incois.gov.in
18 Mr. K. Annapurnaiah Scientist 'D' 040-23895015 23886049 anup@incois.gov.in
19 Mr. N. Kiran Kumar Scientist 'D' NIL 23886037 kirankumar@incois.gov.in
20 Mr. G. Vijay Scientist 'D' NIL 23886083 vijay@incois.gov.in
21 Mr. S.P. Vigneshwar Scientist 'C' NIL 23886037 vigneshwar@incois.gov.in
22 Mr. Raju Devender Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886098 devender@incois.gov.in
23 Mr. N B Subrahmanyam Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886075 nbsubrahmanyam@incois.gov.in
ADVISORY SERVICES AND SATELLITE OCEANOGRAPHY GROUP (ASG)
24 Dr. T. Srinivasa Kumar Scientist 'F' & Group Head 040-23895006 23886006 srinivas@incois.gov.in
25 Mr. M. Nagaraja Kumar Scientist 'E' 040-23895013 23886031 raja@incois.gov.in
26 Mr. R.S. Mahendra Scientist 'D' NIL 23886165 mahendra@incois.gov.in
27 Mr. Ch. Patanjali Kumar Scientist 'D' NIL 23886067 patanjali@incois.gov.in
28 Dr. Aneesh A Lotliker Scientist 'D' NIL 23886038 aneesh@incois.gov.in
29 Mr. V. Venugopal Rao Scientist 'D' NIL 23886096 venu@incois.gov.in
30 Ms. M. Vijaya Sunanda Scientist 'D' NIL 23886089 sunanda@incois.gov.in
31 Mr. A. Murali Krishna Scientist 'C' NIL 23886072 muralikrishna@incois.gov.in
32 Mr. J. Padmanabham Scientist 'C' NIL 23886126 padmanabham@incois.gov.in
33 Mr. P.L.N. Murthy Scientist 'C' NIL 23886124 murty.pln@incois.gov.in
34 Mr. Dipankar Saikia Scientist 'C' NIL 23886162 dipankar.s@incois.gov.in
35 Mr. B. Ajay Kumar Scientist 'C' NIL 23886071 ajay@incois.gov.in
36 Mr. Alakes Samanta Scientist 'B' NIL 23886140 samanta.a@incois.gov.in
37 Mr. K. Varadarajan Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886034 varadarajan@incois.gov.in
38 Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Mishra Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886034 ashutosh@incois.gov.in
39 Mr. Syed Mohaboob Moinudeen Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886097 moinudeen@incois.gov.in
40 Ms. N. Nagaswetha Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886156 swetha@incois.gov.in
41 Mr. T V Rajesh Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886034 rajeshtv@incois.gov.in
42 Mr. Rohit Mishra Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886034 rohit@incois.gov.in
43 Ms. S. Niramala Devi Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886135 nirmala@incois.gov.in
44 Mr. Kaki Rajesh Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886136 rajeshkaki@incois.gov.in
45 Mr. K. Rajesh Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886034 rajesh@incois.gov.in
INFORMATION SERVICES AND OCEAN SCIENCES GROUP (ISG)
46 Dr. T M Balakrishnan Nair Scientist 'F' & Group Head 040-23895007 23886007 bala@incois.gov.in
47 Dr. P A Francis Scientist 'E' NIL 23886032 francis@incois.gov.in
48 Ms. Sandhya K G Scientist 'D' NIL 23886036 sandhyakg@incois.gov.in
49 Dr. Satya Prakash Scientist 'D' NIL 23886093 satyap@incois.gov.in
50 Dr. R. Harikumar Scientist 'D' NIL 23886059 harikumar@incois.gov.in
51 Dr. Kunal Chakraborty Scientist 'D' NIL 23886080 kunal.c@incois.gov.in
52 Dr. Arya Paul Scientist 'D' NIL 23886141 aryapaul@incois.gov.in
53 Dr. Abhisek Chatterjee Scientist 'C' NIL 23886076 abhisek.c@incois.gov.in
54 Mr. Arun Nehrekkol Scientist 'C' NIL 23886144 arunn@incois.gov.in
55 Ms. Remya P G Scientist 'C' NIL 23886140 remya.pg@incois.gov.in
56 Ms. Prerna Singh Scientist 'B' NIL 23886140 prerna.s@incois.gov.in
57 Mr. Biswamoy Paul Scientist 'B' NIL 23886140 biswamoy.p@incois.gov.in
58 Ms. Rakhi Kumari Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886057 rakhi@incois.gov.in
59 Mr. Sidhartha Sahoo Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886040 sidhartha@incois.gov.in
60 Mr. Jeyakumar Chellaiah Sci. Asst. 'B' NIL 23886263 jeyakumar@incois.gov.in
DATA AND INFORMATION MANAGEMENT GROUP (DMG)
61 Mr. E. Pattabhi Rama Rao Scientist 'F' & Group Head 040-23895008 040-23886008 pattabhi@incois.gov.in
62 Dr. Uday Bhaskar T V S Scientist 'E' NIL 23886048 uday@incois.gov.in
63 Mr. Venkat Seshu Reddem Scientist 'D' NIL 23886069 venkat@incois.gov.in
64 Dr. N. Srinivasa Rao Scientist 'C' NIL 23886035 srinivasn@incois.gov.in
65 Dr. Suprit Kumar Scientist 'C' NIL 23886147 suprit.k@incois.gov.in
EXECUTIVE SUPPORT SERVICES GROUP (ESS)
66 Mr. K.K.V. Chary Dy. Chief Admin. Officer & Group Head 040-23895010 23886003 kkvchary@incois.gov.in
67 Mr. S. Nageswara Rao Manager (Accounts) 040-23895016 23886024 nag@incois.gov.in
68 Mr. V. Subrahmanyam Joint Manager (Admin.) NIL 23886022 manyam@incois.gov.in
69 Mr. Devendra Kumar Joint Manager (Purchase) NIL 23886074 devendra.kumar@incois.gov.in
70 Mr. R.V. Giridhar Asst. Manager NIL 23886055 rvgiridhar@incois.gov.in
71 Mr. Dasari Prasad Asst. Manager NIL 23886082 dasariprasad@incois.gov.in
72 Ms. K. Suhasini Asst. Manager NIL 23886023 suhasini@incois.gov.in
73 Mr. Nagoji Rao H Sr. Executive NIL 23886058 nagoji@incois.gov.in
74 Mr. P. Srikrishna Chaitanya Asst. Manager NIL 23886172 chaitanya@incois.gov.in
75 Mr. T. Rajasekhar Sr. Executive NIL 23886128 rajasekhart@incois.gov.in
76 Mr. Ganti Suresh Sci. Asst. 'B' (Civil) NIL 23886051 sureshg@incois.gov.in